2022 Holiday Closings

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Our Floydada Branch will also be closed the following Friday, November 25.

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, December 26, 2022

2023 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth Independence Day

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2023

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2023

  • Our Floydada Branch will also be closed the following Friday, November 24.

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2023